Loading…
Leviosa has ended
Back To Schedule
Friday, July 8 • 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Snarry Meet-Up

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

For fans of Severus Snape's and Harry Potter's relationship in all its permutations.

Will be held in the Snarry Suite--8633!

Speakers
A

Alisanne

Alisanne has been writing Snarry since 2006 and is the author of a number of Snarry stories and drabbles. While she writes many other pairings, she always returns to her one true pairing, Snarry. Her stories include: The Final Spell, Two Lords a Leaping, and Rebuilding Severus
D

DementorDelta

Dementor Delta has enjoyed Snarry fandom both as a writer and reader. In recent years she has been less active in both but her heart will always belong to Snarry, her first slash fandom. Some of her favorite stories include Dumbledore's Folly, The Dreaming Spires and Parseltongue... Read More →
L

Lilyseyes

Lilyseyes has been reading and writing in the Snarry fandom since discovering the Harry Potter series in 2002. Always fascinated by the dynamic and similarities between the two very different characters, she finds rich material for her stories. Her stories include: Critical Choices... Read More →


Friday July 8, 2016 6:30pm - 7:30pm PDT
TBA